It’s all here! The Cartographer, Benjamin Ashwood, and Benjamin Ashwood auf Deutsch!

Quill is out in eBook, Print, and Audio. Steel is on pre-order for December 1st 2020. And Sacrifice, the prequel novella, is available for free when you sign up to my newsletter. One e-mail a month, unsubscribe at any time.

The fate of empire is to crumble from within.

A heinous murder in a small village reveals a terrible truth. Sorcery, once thought dead in Enhover, is not. Evidence of an occult ritual and human sacrifice proves that dark power has been called upon again. Twisting threads of clues lead across the known world to the end of a vast empire, and then, the trail returns home.

Duke Oliver Wellesley, son of the king, cartographer, and adventurer, has better things to do than investigate a murder in a sleepy fishing hamlet. For Crown and Company, though, he goes where he’s told. As the investigation leads to deeper and darker places, he’ll be forced to confront the horrific spectres rising from the shadows of his past. When faced with the truth, will he sacrifice what is necessary to survive?

Samantha serves a Church that claims to no longer need her skills. She’s apprenticed to a priest-assassin that no one knows. Driven by a mad prophecy, her mentor has prepared her for a battle with ultimate darkness, except, sorcery is dead. When all is at stake, can she call upon an arcane craft the rest of the world has forgotten?

The fate of empire is to crumble from within. Do not ask when, ask who.

Benjamin Ashwood - Classic Swords & Sorcery

All eBooks are available exclusively on Amazon, including Kindle Unlimited. Print and Audio are available on most major online retailers. Books 1-4 are translated into German and Books 5-6 are in the works!

Benjamin Ashwood: Benjamin Ashwood Buch 1 - eBook und drucken

Endless Flight: Benjamin Ashwood Buch 2 - eBook und drucken

Dark Territory: Benjamin Ashwood Buch 3 - eBook und drucken

Empty Horizon: Benjamin Ashwood Buch 4 - eBook und drucken

Burning Tower: Benjamin Ashwood Buch 5 - Winter 2019

Weight of the Crown: Benjamin Ashwood Buch 6 - Frühling 2020